You may download a calendar of the entire school year that contains major dates below. You may also see all daily activities on our live calendar on the Veracross Parent Portal home page.

2023-24 School Year Calendar (downloadable)

2023-24 Daily Calendar (live on Veracross)

2024-25 School year calendar (downloadable)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 27
Shaping Futures
-
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Unis PA Monthly excomm meeting (ZOOM)
-
ZOOM
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Wed, Mar 13
Subscribe to Alerts JS Parent Coffee
-
Oman Hall
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Junior School
  • Middle School
  • Tutorial House