You may download a calendar of the entire school year that contains major dates below. You may also see all daily activities on our live calendar on the Veracross Parent Portal home page.

2023-24 School Year Calendar (downloadable)

2023-24 Daily Calendar (live on Veracross)

2024-25 School year calendar (downloadable)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, May 28
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Parents' Association meeting (end of year)
-
Oman Hall, UNIS in person and virtual
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Junior School
  • Middle School
  • Tutorial House