Manhattan Campus 

Admissions Office
United Nations International School
24-50 FDR Drive
New York, NY 10010-4046
Telephone: (212) 584-3071

Queens Campus

Admissions Office
United Nations International School
173-53 Croydon Road
Jamaica Estates, NY 11342-2145
Telephone: (718) 658-6166

Director of Admissions
John Nichols
jnichols@unis.org

Assistant Director of Admissions
Nancy Ibrahim
nibrahim@unis.org

Associate Director of Admissions
Nicole Kunz
nkunz@unis.org

Admissions Officer
Brigitte Kinniburgh
bkinniburgh@unis.org

Associate Director of Admissions
Bethany Mizrahi
bmizrahi@unis.org

Queens' Admissions Officer
Rebecca Sorrentini
rsorrentini@unis.org

UNIS Manhattan

UNIS Queens