Athletics Calendar

Members of the UNIS athletics community are encouraged to register themselves as subscribers to their team’s schedule(s). This will allow those interested to receive reminders of upcoming events and alerts when a change is made to the schedule. Please review theses instructions on how to subscribe to team schedules and receive alerts. To add the team calendar to your personal calendar follow the Instructions on Sharing A Calendar.

A full list of Athletic events including practices for each team is available to the UNIS community, login is required: Full Athletics Calendar

Team Schedules and Results

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Varsity Indoor Track and Field
-
UNIS Exercise Room
Girls Middle School Basketball
-
UNIS Bubble
Girls Varsity Basketball CANCELLED
-
UNIS Bubble
Girls Junior Varsity Basketball
-
UNIS Gym
Tue, Jan 30
Girls Varsity Basketball
-
UNIS Bubble
Wed, Jan 31
Girls Varsity Basketball
-
UNIS Bubble
Boys Middle School Basketball vs. LFNY (NYCAL League) (Away)
-
LFNY (NYCAL League)
Girls Junior Varsity Basketball vs. Calhoun School (NYCAL League) (Away)
-
Calhoun School (NYCAL League)
Varsity Indoor Track and Field - Ivy Development Meet 5
Ocean Breeze Track Complex
Boys Varsity Basketball
-
UNIS Gym
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 6
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3
Powered by Finalsite